Home / News / Various Sludge / Queensryche to release “Cold” as first single from upcoming “Frequency Unknown” album

Queensryche to release “Cold” as first single from upcoming “Frequency Unknown” album

QR_COLD_SIngket_1.jpg

Queensryche to release "Cold" as first single from upcoming "Frequency Unknown" album 

Posted By: Metal Sludge


From: Deadline Music

 

Deadline Music/Cleopatra Records to release first single “Cold” from the upcoming April 23rd album Frequency Unknown from QUEENSRŸCHE!

Deadline Music / Cleopatra Records is proud to announce the release of "Cold," the premier single from the upcoming Queensrÿche CD, Frequency Unknown, due out Tuesday, April 23rd. Mixed by Anthony Focx (Jason Newsted, Aerosmith, Night Ranger, Ted Nugent) the single is available on iTunes for downloading and will also be released as a special limited-edition 7” vinyl single with a newly-recorded version of the Queensrÿche classic “Silent Lucidity” – mixed by Jürgen Engler (Doro Pesch, Die Krupps ) -on the B-side.

 

Catch Geoff Tate and QUEENSRŸCHE on their 25th Anniversary Operation Mindcrime Tour in a city near you!

 

Sat 04/06/13

 

West Wendover, NV

Peppermill Concert Hall

        

Tue 04/09/13

 

Aspen, CO

Belly Up Aspen

        

Wed 04/10/13

 

Grand Junction, CO

Mesa Theater & Lounge

        

Thu 04/11/13

 

Denver, CO

Paramount Theatre

        

Fri 04/12/13

 

Albuquerque, NM

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Albuquerque

        

Sat 04/13/13

 

Las Vegas, NV

Chrome Showroom

        

 

Sun 04/14/13

 

Tempe, AZ

The Marquee

        

Tue 04/16/13

 

Tucson, AZ

Rialto Theatre

        

Wed 04/17/13

 

San Juan Capistrano, CA

The Coach House

        

Thu 04/18/13

 

Agoura Hills, CA

Canyon Club

        

Fri 04/19/13

 

Solana Beach, CA

Belly Up Tavern

        

Sat 04/20/13

 

Los Angeles, CA

Club Nokia

        

Sun 04/21/13

 

San Francisco, CA

The Fillmore

        

Mon 04/22/13

 

Sacramento, CA

Ace Of Spades

        

Wed 04/24/13

 

Austin, TX

Emo’s

        

Thu 04/25/13

 

Houston, TX

The Concert Pub North

        

Sat 04/27/13

 

Dallas, TX

Granada Theater

        

Thu 05/16/13

 

Milwaukee, WI

Northern Lights Theater

        

Fri 05/17/13

 

Saint Charles, IL

Arcada Theatre

        

Sat 05/18/13

 

Turtle Lake, WI

St. Croix Casino & Hotel

        

Wed 06/05/13

 

Verona, NY

Turning Stone Resort Casino

        

Fri 06/07/13

 

Providence, RI

Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel

        

Sat 06/08/13

 

Hartford, CT

Webster Theater

        

Sun 06/09/13

 

Boston, MA

Wilbur Theatre

        

Tue 06/11/13

 

Luzerne, PA

Brews Brothers West

        

Wed 06/12/13

 

Lancaster, PA

Chameleon

        

Thu 06/13/13

 

Falls Church, VA

The State Theatre

        

Sat 06/15/13

 

Detroit, MI

The Fillmore Detroit

        

Sun 06/16/13

 

Cleveland, OH

House Of Blues

        

 

Metal Sludge

Queensludge

About Administrator