Home / News / Various Sludge / BULLETBOYS new release titled “10c Billionaire”

BULLETBOYS new release titled “10c Billionaire”

BULLETBOYS new release titled 10c Billionaire


Bulletboys line up 2009


BULLETBOYS new release titled 10c Billionaire (pronounced 10cent Billionaire) has been finally finished! Mixed and mastered by Brent Woods (Vince Neil, Wildside) put the finishing touches on the project this week and has delivered a sonically superb new rock masterpiece – WOW! The CD package is currently in progress.

Years in the making, 10c Billionaire was written by original founding member Marq Torien. The flamboyant frontman has reinvented the band catapulting the BULLETBOYS to a new rock n roll force majeure that is fresh sounding and very relevant in today’s music scene. The first single "Road To Nowhere" has already been released and is now airing at many rock stations across the U.S.

The Bulletboys will be heading out in July with Faster Pussycat on a U.S. nationwide tour in support of 10c Billionaire. Dubbed Dias de Los Muerto Tour 2009 featuring Bulletboys and Faster Pussycat, both bands have paired up for a tour extraordinaire! Dates will be announced in the coming weeks.

More information will be revealed shortly regarding the release and tour. Stay tuned!!

Check out the band on MySpace >HERE<

Metal Sludge

10c Sludge

About Metal Sludge