Home / News / Various Sludge / SIXX AM re-issue (Deluxe Version) of debut thru BEST BUY

SIXX AM re-issue (Deluxe Version) of debut thru BEST BUY

SIXX AM to issue (Deluxe Version) of debut disc thru BEST BUY



SIXX: A.M. will release a deluxe version of its album, "The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack", on November 25, available exclusively at Best Buy. The deluxe edition includes a never-before released live EP, "Live Is Beautiful", which will also be released separately for those who have already purchased "The Heroin Diaries".

"Live Is Beautiful" (produced by SIXX: A.M. and mixed by James Michael) was compiled from several performances on this summer’s Crüe Fest, and features riveting renditions of the tracks "Life Is Beautiful", "Tomorrow", "Pray For Me" and "Accidents Can Happen".

The complete track listing is as follows:

"The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack":

01. X-Mas In Hell

02. Van Nuys

03. Life Is Beautiful

04. Pray For Me

05. Tomorrow

06. Accidents Can Happen

07. Intermission

08. Dead Man’s Ballet

09. Heart Failure

10. Girl With Golden Eyes

11. Courtesy Call

12. Permission

13. Life After Death

"Live Is Beautiful" Bonus EP:

01. X-Mas In Hell (Live)

02. Pray For Me (Live)

03. Heart Failure (Live)

04. Intermission (Live)

05. Dead Man’s Ballet (Live)

06. Tomorrow (Live)

07. Accidents Can Happen (Live)

08. Life Is Beautiful (Live)


Metal Sludge


About Metal Sludge