Home / Events / MS Tours / Tracii Guns’ LA Guns to play stadiums in Java & Bali?

Tracii Guns’ LA Guns to play stadiums in Java & Bali?

Tracii Guns’ LA Guns to play stadiums in Java & Bali?

tracii_guns.3.jpg

Tracii waving at the "other" LA Guns!

A recent rumor had it that there was a 3rd version of LA Guns in the works. This was suppose to be fronted by onetime LA Guns frontman Chris Van Dahl. Of course that would have been silly as there is only enough room on the touring circuit for 2 versions of LA Guns.

Anywho, the Tracii Guns version fronted by original frontman Paul Black has been tearing it up touring, and it appears that they are now gonna play stadiums. Hold it! WTF? Stadiums?

See for yourself at the bands "official" MySpace site HERE.

Sat 11/24/07 Sumatra, ISL Padang Stadium

Tue 11/27/07 Sumatra, ISL Lampung Stadium

Thu 11/29/07 Jakarta, IDN Jakarta Stadium

Sat 12/01/07 West Java, ISL Bandung Stadium

Sun 12/02/07 Middle Java, ISL Semarang Stadium

Tue 12/04/07 Java, ISL Jogyakurta Stadium

Thu 12/06/07 Java, ISL Surabaya Stadium

Sun 12/09/07 Java, ISL Malang Stadium

Wed 12/12/07 Bali, IDN Bali Stadium

Sat 12/15/07 Java, ISL Pekalongan Stadium

These must be 250 seat stadiums, or LA Guns went quintuple platinum on all of their releases in Java, Sumatra, Jakarta and Bali.

Metal Sludge

LA Sludge

About Metal Sludge

Scroll To Top